Professional Registration Workshop

2024 Introduction to Professional Registration Workshops

A workshop designed to help you learn more about professional registration and start you on your professional registration journey towards becoming a Chartered Scientist (CSci), Registered Scientist (RSci) or Registered Science Technician (RSciTech).

To take part in one of the Science Council’s FREE virtual Introduction to Professional Registration Workshops, simply choose the date you would like to attend and complete the registration. Links to your Professional Registration Toolkit and resources will then be made available to you via your confirmation email.

Workshop dates

Mon 26 February 2024 10:00-12:00
Tue 19 March 2024 10:00-12:00
Mon 15 April 2024 10:00-12:00
Thu 16 May 2024 09:00-11:00
Mon 10 June 2024 14:00-16:00
Thu 18 July 2024 10:00-12:00
Mon 9 September 2024 10:00-12:00
Tue 15 October 2024 10:00-12:00
Thu 7 November 2024 10:00-12:00
Mon 9 December 2024 10:00-12:00

More information about 2024 workshops

Register now